300 – Most wanted.

I have decided to complete most asked 300 problems in interviews. I just want to master them in order to get rid of the interview fear. I am getting some off time from work as bug load is bit slow since last week.

why so suddenly

I was checking last week, what kind of questions nowadays asked in computer science interviews. I looked over few web sites like careercup.com geekforgeeks.org and glassdoor.com. I am seeing similar kind of problems being asked in the interviews. I was studying similar kind of problems in 2011 also. So, that’s not much challenging, but facebook, google, Microsoft and Amazon interview questions seems challenging. So, I decided to complete 300 most wanted questions.

why 300

I don’t know really, but 300 seems good number to get my brain in interview answering mode. This will be good base for  interview practice and my memory will be refreshed. And I love 300 movie. 🙂

Where is the list

I don’t have list yet created but I am referring above mentioned sites for getting unique 300 questions.

The challenge

Challenge is to complete these questions in 30 days. So, 10 questions per day. Each question takes around 15 min. So, I have to spent like 150 min daily, so nearly 2 hrs 30 min daily.

I will update on this challenge as I progress. 🙂

Leave a comment