Things I really want !!

I have been on vacation for a month. After coming back from vacation; I feel so refresh. I realized that, I need to work on some self-improvement tasks; those I always wanted to have as my everyday habits. I am really gonna try to make them part of me.

  1. SleepWell: Taking at least 7hr sleep a day. No more than that.
  2. GetOutOfTheBed: I want to be early morning riser.
  3. Doing Step by Step: A jug fills drop by drop
  4. WorkOut: Everyday go to gym or running or play outdoor sports or go for 5 mile walk.
  5. Mediation: Everyday do it for sometime
  6. Yoga: Pranayam do it everyday.
  7. TaskList: What I want to achieve today
  8. Food: Eat healthy. Understanding healthy eating facts. What are unhealthy and make changes in eating habits.
  9. Time: spending time in useful activities.
  10. Fasting(Fruit Day): Fast at least once in a week
  11. Understanding neatly:
  12. Speak: Speaking as required, with involvement, .
  13. Reading: technical, spiritual, religious, novels and fun stories. After reading tech to myself.
  14. Teaching: To the community.
  15. remembering: places, hotels, characters in movies or story, actors and movies, dialogues, poems, songs, shayari, cooking dishes, cooking material, etc. 🙂
  16. Happy: learn to be happy in every moment
  17. Motivated: Experience motivated
  18. Diligent about work:
  19. Ardent about work:
  20. Patient about work:
  21. Man of completion work:Man known by his work!

This is my current list and I will update as I feel I need more as I follow one by one.

Leave a comment